Data privacy statement

General

These data protection provisions are based on the statutory provisions of the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) which became definitively effective as of 25 May 2018.

The operators of this website take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection provisions as well as this data privacy statement.
The use of our website is in principle possible without disclosing any personal data. Where personal data (e.g. last name, first name, telephone number, address or e-mail addresses) are collected on our website, this always takes place as far as possible on a voluntary basis. These data are not passed on to third parties without your explicit consent

We wish to advise you that despite all measures taken by us, the transmission of data on the Internet (e.g. in the case of a communication by e-mail) may involve gaps in security and that seamless protection of the data against third-party access cannot therefore always be guaranteed.

Cookies

This website makes use of cookies. Cookies neither cause damage to your computer nor do they contain any viruses. The creation of cookies is a way of storing data temporarily and serves to make our offering more user-friendly, efficient and secure. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer and stored by your browser.

The cookies most frequently used by us are so-called “session cookies” that have a limited lifetime. They are automatically deleted after the end of your visit. Other cookies remain on your device until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognise you when you next visit our website and thereby offer you a better visitor experience.

You can configure your browser in such a way as to be informed about the placing of cookies. You can also specifically permit cookies only in individual cases or generally exclude them. You can also configure your browser so that cookies are automatically deleted when you close the browser window. If you deactivate cookies, the functionality of this website may be restricted.

Server log files

The hosting provider of this website automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files that your browser automatically transmits. This in particular includes:

– Browser type and version

– Operating system used

– Referrer URL

– Host name of accessing computer

– Time of server request

These data are not assigned to any specific individuals. These data are not aggregated with other sources. We reserve the right to examine these data subsequently if we become aware of any concrete indications of illegal use.

The collection of these data primarily serves to assess and prevent attempted attacks on the website. Hosting providers are also legally obliged in certain situations to be able to provide information about the origins of access to the website in order to counter criminal activities.

Forms

If you complete a form on the website, all your details will be sent to us by e-mail and additionally stored in the database to protect them against loss and enhance traceability. We will not disclose such data to third parties without your consent.

SSL encryption
For the protection of confidential data transmitted via our forms and for security reasons, we make use of SSL encryption technology. You can recognise an encrypted link by “https://” in the address line and a padlock symbol displayed in the browser. Data encrypted with SSL cannot be read by third parties during transmission.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, which are text files placed on users’ computers to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information about their use of this website generated by the cookie is normally transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the USA.

However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, the IP address of the users is shortened by Google in advance within member states of the European Union or in other states party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address is only transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. IP anonymisation is activated on this website. Google will make use of this information on behalf of the operator of this website to analyse users’ use of the website, to compile reports about website activities and to provide the website operator with further services associated with website and Internet usage.

The IP address transmitted from your browser by Google Analytics will not be aggregated with other data from Google. Users can prevent the storage of cookies via a corresponding configuration of their browser software; however, we wish to advise users that in this case they may not be able to make full use of all the functions of this website. Users can also prevent the collection of the data generated by the cookie with regard to their use of the website (including their IP address) for Google and the processing of these data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available via the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Third-party providers, including Google, place advertisements on websites on the Internet. Third-party providers, including Google, use stored cookies to place advertisements on the basis of previous visits of a user to this website.

Google will not under any circumstances consolidate your IP address with any other Google data. The collection and storage of data can be revoked at any time with effect for the future. You can deactivate the use of cookies by Google via a corresponding configuration in your browser software.

Further information about data usage by Google for advertising purposes, configuration and revocation options can be found on the websites of Google: https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/partners (“Data usage by Google when you use the websites and apps of our partners”), http://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads (“Data usage for advertising purposes”), http://www.google.de/settings/ads (“Managing information that Google uses to display advertising to you”) and http://www.google.com/ads/preferences (“Determine which advertising Google displays to you”).

As an alternative to the browser add-on or within browsers on mobile devices, please install the Ghostery app.

By using this website, you consent to the processing of the data recorded about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purpose described above.

Integration of third-party services and contents

It is possible that third-party contents such as videos from YouTube, maps from Google Maps, RSS feeds or graphics from other websites may be integrated within this website. This always presupposes that the providers of these contents (hereinafter referred to as “third-party providers”) recognise the IP address of the users, as without the IP address they would be unable to sent the contents to the browser of the user in question. The IP address is thus essential for displaying these contents.

We endeavour only to use such contents for which the providers only use the IP address for delivery of the contents. However, we have no influence if, for example, the third-party provider uses the IP address for statistical purposes. To the extent that we are aware of this, we undertake to notify the users.

If you do not wish to disclose any data, please log out of your Google account or use a plug-in such as Ghostery to block the exchange of data. Here you will find the Google Data Privacy Statement.

Right to information, blocking and deletion

You are entitled at all times to request information free of charge about your stored personal data, in particular about their origin and recipients and the purpose of data processing. You also have a right of correction, blocking or deletion of these data.

Prohibition of unsolicited e-mails
The use of the contact details published within the framework of the imprint obligation to transmit advertising and information materials that are not explicitly requested is herewith prohibited. In the event of unsolicited dispatch of advertising information, such as via scam e-mails or by post, the operators of this site explicitly reserve the right to take legal action.

Data protection contact

Verein Mehr Leben (More Life Association)
Viola Käumlen
4000 Basel
Switzerland

+41 78 666 27 95
viola.kaeumlen@mehr-leben-basel.ch

Politique de confidentialité

Généralités

Ces dispositions relatives à la protection des données reposent sur les prescriptions légales du RGPD (Règlement général sur la protection des données) entré définitivement en vigueur au 25 mai 2018.

Les exploitants de ces pages prennent au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales sur la protection des données et à cette politique de confidentialité.

L’utilisation de notre site Web est en principe possible sans indiquer de données personnelles. Les données à caractère personnel collectées sur nos pages (nom, prénom, téléphone, adresse e-mail ou postale, p. ex.) le sont, dans la mesure du possible, toujours de manière volontaire. Ces données ne seront pas communiquées à des tiers sans votre accord exprès.

Nous soulignons que, malgré toutes les mesures prises, la transmission de données sur Internet (p. ex. dans les communications par e-mail) est susceptible de présenter des failles de sécurité et qu’un accès par des tiers ne peut pas être totalement exclu.

Cookies

Cette page Internet utilise des cookies. Les cookies n’occasionnent aucun dommage sur votre ordinateur et ne contiennent aucun virus. L’installation d’un cookie est une possibilité pour enregistrer temporairement des données et sert à rendre notre offre plus conviviale, plus efficace et plus sécurisée. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et enregistrés par votre navigateur.

Les principaux cookies que nous utilisons sont appelés «cookies de session» qui ont une durée de vie limitée. Ils sont effacés automatiquement à la fin de votre visite. D’autres cookies restent stockés sur votre appareil jusqu’à ce que vous les effaciez. Ces cookies nous permettent de vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite et ainsi d’améliorer votre expérience.

Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur de manière à être informé de l’installation des cookies. Vous pouvez également autoriser des cookies dans certains cas spécifiques ou les interdire de manière générale. Vous pouvez également paramétrer la suppression des cookies dès la fermeture de la fenêtre du navigateur. En cas de désactivation des cookies, certaines fonctionnalités de ce site Web peuvent être limitées.

Fichiers journaux du serveur

Le fournisseur d’hébergement de ce site Web recueille et stocke automatiquement des informations dans des fichiers journaux du serveur, que votre navigateur transmet automatiquement. Elles concernent notamment:

– le type et la version du navigateur

– le système d’exploitation utilisé

– l’URL de référence

– le nom d’hôte de l’ordinateur accédant au site

– l’heure de la demande serveur

Ces données ne peuvent pas être reliées à des personnes définies. Ces informations ne sont pas recoupées avec d’autres sources de données. Nous nous réservons le droit de vérifier ces données ultérieurement si nous prenons connaissance d’indices concrets indiquant une utilisation illégale.

Cette collecte sert principalement à évaluer et à empêcher les tentatives d’attaque sur le site Web. Par ailleurs, dans certaines situations, les fournisseurs d’hébergement sont légalement tenus de fournir des informations sur le lieu d’accès afin de lutter contre des activités criminelles.

Formulaires

Si vous remplissez un formulaire sur le site Web, toutes vos données nous seront transmises par e-mail et enregistrées dans la banque de données afin d’éviter la perte et de garantir une meilleure traçabilité. Nous ne communiquons pas ces données à des tiers sans votre accord.

Cryptages SSL
Pour protéger la transmission des données confidentielles via nos formulaires et pour des raisons de sécurité, nous recourons à la technologie de cryptage SSL. Vous reconnaissez une connexion cryptée à la barre d’adresse «https://» et au symbole de cadenas qui s’affiche dans le navigateur. Les données cryptées par SSL ne peuvent pas être lues par des tiers lors de leur transmission.

Google Analytics

Cette offre utilise Google Analytics, un outil d’analyse Web de Google Inc. (ci-après, «Google»). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur l’ordinateur des utilisateurs dans le but d’analyser l’utilisation du site Web. Les informations relatives à utilisation de ce site obtenues par le biais des cookies sont généralement transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis, qui les enregistre sur place.

En cas d’activation de l’anonymisation IP sur ce site web, l’adresse IP des utilisateurs est cependant préalablement raccourcie au sein des États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans les autres États membres du traité de l’Espace économique européen. L’adresse IP complète n’est transmise que dans certains cas exceptionnels à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis où elle sera abrégée. L’anonymisation IP est active sur ce site Web. Sur mandat de l’exploitant de ce site Web, Google se servira de ces informations pour analyser l’utilisation du site par les utilisateurs afin d’établir des rapports sur les activités dudit site à l’intention de son exploitant et fournir d’autres services liés à l’utilisation de ce site Web et d’Internet en général.

L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas mutualisée avec d’autres données de Google. Les usagers peuvent désactiver le stockage de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres adéquats de leur navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site Web. En outre, les utilisateurs peuvent empêcher la saisie des données générées par les cookies en relation avec leur utilisation du site Web (y compris l’adresse IP) et communiquées à Google ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google. Pour ce faire, il suffit d’installer le module complémentaire de navigation plugin) téléchargeable sur le lien suivant (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr).

Les prestataires tiers, y compris Google, diffusent des annonces sur les sites Web sur Internet. Les prestataires tiers, y compris Google, utilisent des cookies stockés pour diffuser des annonces en fonction des précédentes visites d’un utilisateur sur ce site Web.

Google ne mettra en aucun cas votre adresse IP en relation avec d’autres données de Google. La collecte et le stockage des données peuvent être révoqués à tout moment avec effet pour le futur. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies par Google en paramétrant le logiciel de votre navigateur.
Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires sur les pages Internet de Google concernant l’utilisation qu’elle fait des données et les moyens de s’y opposer, ainsi que les paramétrages possibles sous: https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites?hl=fr («Comment utilisons-nous les informations collectées via les sites ou applications qui font appel à nos services?»), http://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads («Utilisation des données à des fins publicitaires»), http://www.google.de/settings/ads («Gérer les informations que Google utilise pour vous montrer de la publicité») et http://www.google.com/ads/preferences («Décidez quelles publicités Google peut vous montrer»).

En alternative au module complémentaire pour navigateur ou dans le navigateur de votre terminal mobile, veuillez installer l’App Ghostery.
En utilisant le présent site Web, vous acceptez le traitement des données collectées à votre sujet par Google, de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

Intégration de services et de contenus de tiers

Il est possible que des contenus de tiers ‒ à savoir des vidéos Youtube, du matériel cartographique Google Maps, les flux RRS ou les graphiques d’autres sites Web ‒ soient intégrés. Les fournisseurs de ces contenus ont toujours connaissance de l’adresse IP des utilisateurs, car, dans le cas contraire, ils ne pourraient pas transmettre les contenus à leur navigateur.

En effet, sans adresse IP, ils ne peuvent pas envoyer les contenus au navigateur de l’utilisateur concerné. L’adresse IP est donc nécessaire à l’affichage de ces contenus.

Nous nous efforçons d’utiliser uniquement les contenus dont les fournisseurs utilisent les adresses IP exclusivement pour livrer lesdits contenus. Cependant, nous n’avons aucune marge de manœuvre si les prestataires tiers enregistrent l’adresse IP à des fins statistiques, par exemple. Si nous en avons connaissance, nous en informons les utilisateurs.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas divulguer de données vous concernant, déconnectez-vous de votre compte Google ou utilisez un plug-in tel que Ghostery pour bloquer l’échange de données. Vous trouverez ici la déclaration de protection des données Google.

Droit d’information, de blocage et de suppression

Vous disposez à tout moment d’un droit d’accès gratuit à vos données à caractère personnel. Notamment sur leur provenance, leur destinataire, l’objectif de leur traitement, ainsi que du droit de rectification, de transfert, de blocage ou de suppression de ces données.

Opposition aux e-mails indésirables
L’utilisation des données de contact publiées dans le cadre de cette obligation d’impressum concernant la publicité et de supports d’information non expressément demandés est par là même contestée. Les exploitants de ce site se réservent le droit d’engager des poursuites dans le cas d’envois non autorisés d’informations publicitaires sous forme de courrier indésirable ou postal.

Contact pour la protection des données

Verein Mehr Leben
Viola Käumlen
4000 Bâle
Suisse

+41 78 666 27 95
viola.kaeumlen@mehr-leben-basel.ch